Wrestling - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!

Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break. 

** Please be reminded that many schools will charge admission to games. Be prepared when traveling to support our teams!

Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/11/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
Team Duals
  See Recap
Sat, 12/02/17
TBD
  Away @ Green Hope High School
Green Hope Invitational
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Tunstall High School
Jordan Amos Invitational
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
5:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Providence Day School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
East / West Challenge
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Southlake Christian Academy
vs. Charlotte Latin School
vs. Southlake Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. Ravenscroft School
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Southlake Christian Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
TBD
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
Blue & Gold Tournament
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
TBD
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
TISAC Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
TBD
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
TBD
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
NCISAA Tournament Championship
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook


Today's Games

Athletic Events

  • December 2017
    • FriDec15 Homecoming
  • February 2018
    • MonFeb19 Spring Sports Practices Begin - Middle and Upper School

LOGIN

 
powered by finalsite