Wrestling - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!

Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break. 

** Please be reminded that many schools will charge admission to games. Be prepared when traveling to support our teams!

Record: 1-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/12/16
10:00AM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
Team Duals
recap  
Sat, 12/03/16
TBD
  Away @ Green Hope High School
Green Hope Grapple Invitational
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Tunstall High School
Jordan Amos Invitational
recap  
Fri, 12/16/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 60-18
Fri, 01/06/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/09/17
5:30PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/14/17
9:30AM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
East/West Challenge
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Southlake Christian Academy
vs. Southlake Christian Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
Ravenscroft MS Round Robin
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
Blue & Gold Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
TBD
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
TISAC Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
Ravenscroft Invitational Independent Middle School Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
TBD
  Home @ Cary Academy Fitness Center
NCISAA Championship
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
TBD
  Home @ Cary Academy Fitness Center
NCISAA Championship
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook


Today's Games

Athletic Events

  • February 2017
    • WedFeb22 Winter Varsity Athletics Banquet 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMDining Hall/BH Discovery Studio/US classrooms
    • ThuFeb23 ImPACT testing 3:20 PM to 4:30 PMDining Hall
LOGIN
powered by finalsite