Spring Sports

Ravenscroft School
7409 Falls of the Neuse Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
847-0900

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Ravenscroft School:
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
POSTPONED TO Oct. 1st
5:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
POSTPONED TO Oct. 4th
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
CHANGED: This event time has changed.(originally 4:15) more info
4:15PM Tennis - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
5:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss (0-3)
CHANGED: This event time has changed.
0-3
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 2-7
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:15PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 3-0
Monday, 10/01/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 10/04/2018
6:15PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
CHANGED: This event time has changed.(originally 4:30) more info
Saturday, 11/17/2018
TBD
Wrestling - Varsity Boys   Away
MS Round Robin   more info
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
5:00PM Wrestling - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Monday, 01/14/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Gold Girls   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 14-18
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School Gold Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 41-28
Friday, 01/18/2019
3:45PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 15-33
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 56 - 25
6:15PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 29-52
7:45PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 37-87
Saturday, 01/19/2019
TBD
Wrestling - Varsity Boys   Away
MS Tournament   more info
Thursday, 03/14/2019
4:30PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 16-11
Tuesday, 03/19/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue Girls   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss (0 - 1)
CHANGED: This event time has changed.(originally 5:15)
0 - 1
4:15PM Baseball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event time has changed.(originally 4)
0-2
5:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/04/2019
4:15PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 8-1
5:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 3-12
Monday, 04/08/2019
4:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 9-0
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
5:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
4:00PM Track & Field - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:00PM Track & Field - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thursday, 05/02/2019
5:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 21-6

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
 
 
powered by finalsite