Tennis - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

ALL SCHEDULE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break. 

Record: 10-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/14/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook High School
vs. Millbrook High School
Win 8-1
Mon, 03/18/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Tennis Courts
vs. Leesville Road High School
Win 7-2
Thu, 03/21/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Tennis Courts
vs. East Chapel Hill High School
Win 5-1
Wed, 03/27/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Tennis Courts
vs. Cardinal Gibbons High School
Loss 4-5
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Leesville Road High School
vs. Leesville Road High School
Win 9-0
Mon, 04/01/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Tennis Courts
vs. Cardinal Gibbons High School
Win 6-3
Thu, 04/04/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Tennis Courts
vs. Thales Academy - Apex
Win 8-1
Tue, 04/09/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Tennis Courts
vs. Millbrook High School
Win 9-0
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
  Away @ East Chapel Hill High School
vs. East Chapel Hill High School
Win 7-2
Mon, 04/15/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Cardinal Gibbons High School
vs. Cardinal Gibbons High School
Win 5-4
Mon, 04/22/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Tennis Courts
vs. Chapel Hill High School
Win 7-2
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Ting Park
vs. Thales Academy - Apex
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Tennis Courts
vs. Thales Academy - Apex
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
powered by finalsite