Track & Field - Varsity Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

 

ALL SCHEDULE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break.

 

2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/14/19
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Track & Stadium Field
vs. Durham Academy
vs. Saint Mary's School
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Track & Stadium Field
vs. Ravenscroft School
vs. Trinity Academy of Raleigh
vs. Grace Christian School - Raleigh
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Track & Stadium Field
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
vs. Trinity Christian
  more info
Sat, 04/06/19
TBD
  Away @ Apex High School
Apex High School Relays
  more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Track & Stadium Field
vs. Cary Christian School
vs. St. David's School
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Durham Academy Upper School
vs. Durham Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Track & Stadium Field
TISAC Tournament
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
9:00AM
  Home @ Cary Academy Track & Stadium Field
TISAC Tournament
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Cannon School
NCISAA Championship
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
powered by finalsite