Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break. 

Record: 7-4
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/28/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Oasis Christian
Win 10 - 0
Tue, 03/12/19
6:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
vs. Southern Wake Academy
Win 6-4
Fri, 03/15/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 03/16/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Hickory Grove Christian School
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/19/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
Pilot Mills
Loss 3-4
Wed, 03/20/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
St. Thomas More
Win (11-1)
CHANGED: This is a reschedule for the cancelled March 22nd game
11-1
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
  Away @ USA Park
vs. Grace Christian School - Raleigh
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/26/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
vs. St. David's School
Win 11-1
Thu, 03/28/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
vs. Raleigh Hawks
Win 4-1
Tue, 04/02/19
6:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
Pilot Mills
POSTPONED TO April 3rd
Wed, 04/03/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
Pilot Mills
Win 7-4
Tue, 04/09/19
6:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
POSTPONED TO April 15th
Thu, 04/11/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss (2-3)
CHANGED: This event date has changed.(originally April 12th)
2-3
Mon, 04/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Christian School
vs. Cary Christian School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/15/19
4:30PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 6-7
Tue, 04/16/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
vs. Durham Academy
Win 8-3
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Durham Academy Upper School
vs. Durham Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
vs. Cannon School
CHANGED: This event time has changed.(originally 5) more info
Tue, 04/30/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Baseball Field
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Championship
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
powered by finalsite