Lacrosse - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

ALL SCHEDULE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break. 

Record: 1-8
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/14/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Track & Stadium Field
vs. Cary Christian School
Loss 15-14
Thu, 03/21/19
5:45PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 16-3
Fri, 03/22/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Track & Stadium Field
Virginia Episcopal School
Loss 15-3
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Arendell-Parrott Academy
vs. Arendell-Parrott Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/28/19
4:30PM
  Away @ St. David's School
vs. St. David's School
Loss 14-4
Mon, 04/01/19
6:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 10-9
Wed, 04/03/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Cary Christian School
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 16-15
Fri, 04/05/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. Covenant Day School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Durham Academy Upper School
vs. Durham Academy
POSTPONED TO April 30th
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. St. David's School
Loss 13-4
Tue, 04/16/19
6:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Track & Stadium Field
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 23-14
Wed, 04/17/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
Loss 21-6
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. Durham Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
6:15PM
  Away @ Carrboro High School
vs. Carrboro High School
CHANGED: This event time has changed.(originally 6) more info
Sat, 04/27/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Southlake Christian Academy
vs. Southlake Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
6:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Track & Stadium Field
vs. Arendell-Parrott Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Durham Academy Upper School
vs. Durham Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
NCISAA Championship
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
powered by finalsite