Lacrosse - Middle School Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

ALL SCHEDULE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break. 

Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/12/19
4:15PM
  Away @ St. David's School
vs. St. David's School
  more info
Fri, 03/15/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. Franciscan School
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. Leesville Road Middle School
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. St. David's School
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ The Duke School
vs. The Duke School
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. Durham Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Durham Academy Middle School
vs. Durham Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Mary Potter School
vs. Mary Potter School
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #2
vs. Mary Potter School
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
CAMSC Playoff
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
CAMSC Playoff
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
powered by finalsite