Soccer - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

ALL SCHEDULE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break. 

Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/14/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Grace Christian School - Raleigh
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Southern Wake Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
6:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 03/30/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Durham Academy Upper School
vs. Durham Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Saint Mary's School
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Greensboro Day School
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
4:30PM
  Away @ St. David's School
vs. St. David's School
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Durham Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Garner High School
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Saint Mary's School
vs. Saint Mary's School
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. North Carolina School of Science & Math
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Tournament - Potential Date
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Championship
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
powered by finalsite