Soccer - Middle School Blue Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

ALL SCHEDULE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break. 

Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/13/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Endeavor Charter School
  more info
Fri, 03/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ TBA
vs. The Duke School
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Christian School
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Franklin Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Grace Christian School of Raleigh
vs. Grace Christian School - Raleigh
  more info
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Magellan Charter School
vs. Magellan Charter School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Trinity Academy of Raleigh
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:15PM
  Away @ St. David's Satellite Athletic Facility
vs. St. David's School
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Thales Academy - Rolesville
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Durham Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. The Duke School
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Wake Med Park
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Field #1
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
CAMSC Playoff
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
CAMSC Playoff
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
CAMSC Playoff
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
CAMSC Playoff
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
CAMSC Championship
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
powered by finalsite