Softball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

ALL SCHEDULE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break. 

Record: 4-4
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/23/19
11:00AM
S Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Saint Mary's School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/14/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 16-11
Mon, 03/18/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Southern Wake Academy
Loss 16-12
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Saint Mary's School
POSTPONED TO March 27th
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 9-3
Wed, 03/27/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Saint Mary's School
Win 16-4
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Durham Academy Upper School
vs. Durham Academy
POSTPONED TO April 3rd
Wed, 04/03/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Durham Academy Upper School
vs. Durham Academy
Win 25-13
Thu, 04/04/19
5:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 12-1
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Saint Mary's School
POSTPONED TO May 1st
Wed, 04/10/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Chapel Hill High School
vs. Chapel Hill High School
Loss 17-2
Fri, 04/12/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
POSTPONED TO April 25th
Mon, 04/15/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Jordan High School
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Jordan High School
vs. Jordan High School
Win 22-1
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Durham Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/22/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Franklin Academy
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Wake Christian Academy
CHANGED: This event time has changed. more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Saint Mary's School
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Tournament
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBA
NCISAA Championship
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
powered by finalsite