Softball - Middle School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

ALL SCHEDULE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Reminder: All CA athletic teams practice and compete during the first week of Trimester Break. 

Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/12/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Franciscan School
  more info
Thu, 03/14/19
4:00PM
  Away @ The Factory Playing Fields
vs. Franklin Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. St. Mary Magdalene Middle School
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook Exchange Park
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Franciscan School
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Franklin Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Kelly Road ParkĀ 
vs. St. Mary Magdalene Middle School
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. Thales Academy - Rolesville
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy Softball Field
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
CAMSC Playoff
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
CAMSC Championship
  more info

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
powered by finalsite