Basketball - Middle School Gold Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!

Þ Please be reminded that many schools will charge admission to games. Be prepared when traveling to support our teams!

2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/30/18
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Michaels School - Cary
vs. St. Michaels School - Cary
Loss 32-27
Tue, 12/04/18
5:30PM
  Away @ St. David's School
vs. St. David's School
Loss 26-25
Tue, 12/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. Trinity Academy of Raleigh
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/13/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Magellan Charter School
vs. Magellan Charter School
Win 43-20
Mon, 12/17/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 43-27
Tue, 01/08/19
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Timonthy's School
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 32-28
Thu, 01/10/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 38-23
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Academy of Raleigh
vs. Trinity Academy of Raleigh
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/14/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 41-28
Tue, 01/15/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
Loss 34-31
Thu, 01/17/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. St. David's School
Win 37-27
Tue, 01/22/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. Wake Christian Academy
Win 34-29
Thu, 01/24/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Cary Christian School
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 40-19
Mon, 01/28/19
5:15PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 44-23
Tue, 01/29/19
5:15PM
  Away @ The Resurrection School
vs. The Resurrection School
Loss 43-28
Thu, 01/31/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Cary Academy SEA
vs. St. Timothy's School
Win 35-25

Key Documents

Athletic Handbook
 

Athletic Events

 

LOGIN

 
 
 
powered by finalsite